Board and Minutes

Board of Park Commissioners

Metroparks is governed by a three-member, volunteer Board of Park Commissioners which meets monthly.

Scott J. Savage president
Fritz Byers vice-president
Lera Doneghy vice-president


Board Meetings

The board meets at various locations in the Metroparks. Meetings are open to the public. Dates, times and locations are announced on the Metroparks blog, and those announcements appear below.

Articles Tagged in Board

Next Board Meeting December 19

The Metroparks Board of Park Commissioners will hold is next monthly meeting Wednesday, December 19 at 8:30 a.m. in the Fallen Timbers Battlefield Metropark visitors center.

Explore >